Feb Crew Get Together

0_0-16

Hi Crew. After all that fun we had back in January, I think it’s a good time to start the planning for the next one…

There are 3 things we need to sort… DAY, TIME, ITINERARY.

I learnt a lot from planning the last one, so hopefully I can take that and improve on January’s. From the polls conducted before it was clear that the weekends and evenings (respectively) are the ideal time for our members. Because of this, I have selected a Friday in the last weekend of the month. This gives 4 weeks to plan it out thoroughly.

Can I get a consensus from you lot on; if the date I have chosen is acceptable?

Leave a Reply

