PIMPED OUT RIDES – I CAN’T HEAR YOU !

turismo

LOVELY SONG

I love the sound of this new Grotti Turismo R. But since I have it, my Truffade Adder is useless.. I had to find a new toy…

I sold my Veyr.. – I mean – Adder to buy this cheap, wild and furious Dod..Bravado Banshee. In the same spirit as the Turismo R, the engine and the four custom tailpipes make a lot of noise and it’s a real pleasure to drive with this sound screaming.

banshee3

As a bonus, it’s a pure roadster without roof so I can drive with my dear yellow cap !

banshee

Your friend, Sam

http://fr.socialclub.rockstargames.com/member/sam_vercetti

Leave a Reply

