Kaylie The Shapeshifter

Me Before and After arriving in Los Santos


Hello girls! my name is Kaylie and I come from Italy. I’m an Italian girl arrived in the beautiful city of Los Santos looking for opportunities to make a beautiful life full of money, luxury cars and many friends who think like me and want to have fun together!

When I arrived I was a tomboy girl but soon I turned into the blonde Kaylie you see now. The picture says it all! I am honoured to be part of Pussi Riot! Well what else to say, I’ll see you around in Los Santos Kisses, Kaylie: *

deeparelifeinvaderlogocropped

  • Name: Kaylie Amber Mandelli
  • Date of birth: 05 February 1987
  • Place of birth: Liberty City
  • Age: 27
  • Relationship status: Single
  • Sex: Female
  • Interests: Woman, Make-up & Hairstyle, Be Fashonable, make Money, Fun with Friends, Fast Cars, Change Continusly Look
  • Religious views: Go And Make Your Way Baby!
  • Political views: the One that Pays me Better!
2 thoughts on “Kaylie The Shapeshifter

Leave a Reply

