JUNE RALLY CREW EVENT – WHEN & HOW

LADIES & LADIES : START YOUR ENGINE

38293_rally_rally_cars

Here are the details of Saturday’s race !
First, for don’t block the evening of everyone, I decided to start the event at 17:45 GMT, you can find here the corresponding time in your area : http://24timezones.com. I
t should end around 20:00 GMT, the schedule and the pools are :

17:45 GMT : POOL #1

SWASHBUCKLER_TR (TheLamplighter)

EMILIECOMBES (LittlePian)

BINCHENCHAOS

MUHMUHHUH

KATI-VERCETTI

18:30 GMT : POOL #2

IWANCONT (Scuba.C.Vercetti)

THEWARRIORMAN95

ALLEKSANDR (Youcantstopme)

ALBERTINI1980 (Ihavenocat)

GAGAGOLIGHTLY (DjangoDango)

BIGPACK88 (88dre88)

ALEOXONA (Alexona)

19:15 GMT : THE FINALE with the TOP 7 in TOTAL TIME

For a perfect equity, all pools will be played in the same configuration (hour and weather). I’m the host/arbiter and I’ll just tot the times of each of you on the ten stages (Thanks Excel). The final score of the playlist DOESN’T COUNT so be regular and don’t waste any second… Same rule for the finale : the winner is the one who has the best total time.

Please, be on time for your pool, no second run.

Cars (13)

A private crew session will be created 10/15 minutes before the 1st pool launch. As you can see there are still a little room so don’t hesitate to join the race ! As a reminder, this is a rally of 10 Special Stages with a stock Sultan and ‘non-contact’ mode. If you aren’t available for the race or for the hour of your pool, tell me that quickly, maybe I can find a solution for you. Whereas the “total-time” system, your race hour may change if someone want to change of pool with you. Last thing : if we aren’t PSN friend, add me – egimage

Some useful links :

Add the playlist ‘San Andreas Rally Championship’

Review of the SARC

GOOD LUCK !

2 thoughts on “JUNE RALLY CREW EVENT – WHEN & HOW

  1. Egimage, so sorry! I’m 600 miles away from my system. I had to make an unexpected trip to my moms house. Please take me off the list. I hope it is a huge success without me. I’m already in gta withdrawal! PS everyone is healthy, no worries. Good luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

