GAGA’S House party photo shoot 2

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hola gals, since there is no events on this weekend (apart from Wc finals on Sunday) I thought I would do my house party photo shoot event again since it was really good last time around. I really enjoyed having fun with all you rioters too. So I’m on this coming Saturday around 7.00 so if you online and my psn friend I will send as many invites as I can. Only problem is I can only get 15 in lobby 😦 so if you miss this then I’m sorry and always next time. We may spend up to hour in house then we all go to pleasure pier for photo shots on rides and mess around like we do 😉 just follow me and dress crazy and have loads of space on camera. Hope to see you there my friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

