Radio GAGA coming soon

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hola gals, Scuba an I had an idea to create a radio show of all our crews favorite music. I think we have all got a bit sick of the gta music repeating over and over again, well me and Scuba have anyway. So what I intend to do is ask all of you rioters to send me the names of your favorite songs you would like to listen to and I will add them to a playlist and try to create and put on the blog. Then we can use our devices, I pods, phones, pads, PC etc to listern to them in the background as we play gta.

I await your songs, please add the name of song and singer/group/band and personal message me. 🙂

Thanks

GAGAgolightly 

3 thoughts on “Radio GAGA coming soon

Leave a Reply

