Coming to a piece of paper near you…..

Join the gang on PSNPussi Riot PSN and here… Pussi Riot PSN official blog

Have you ever wondered what you would look like if flattened and made out of paper?

What do you mean no?? Well tough luck because it is about to happen…

papertoysbg

Introducing Pussi Riot Papertoys!

(Imagine this saying “paperrrrtooooys, paperrrrtooooys, paperrrrrtoooys” instead of Amoeba over and over again, as much as I like to put the effort in I am not dubbing over the whole song!)

FOLD THEM!

GLUE THEM

Erm… STAND THEM UP AND LOOK AT THEM FOR A BIT!

papertoys1

Pussi Riot Paper toys are the new fast and easy toys for people who can not afford real toys or are too damned tight to pay for some.

All you need is a printer, a stick of glue and some scissors. Oh and paper, yes paper is important!

So easy to make even Blondie could manage it! As long as someone supervises her whilst using the scissors.

Stand them on your desk in Team Death Matches and flick each character off as you shoot them in the face!

Throw them out of your window and pretend they are parachuting. Throw mine straight into the wall for added accuracy!

Hide your class A drugs beneath them when the feds come knocking!

Parents, get your kids to make them for you and pretending its some kind of fun craft activity instead of forced unpaid child labour!

Print off a paper chess board and have a really weird game of chess!

Use them as elaborate ornaments in your shack!

Print off 100 of them and form your own army!

There are literally 1000’s of ways to use them!

Papertoy2

PAPERTOYS! SOLD IN ALL GOOD TOY SHOPS! AND EVEN SOME CRAP ONES!

Ok now I have got my advert out of the way here is the real deal with these. Thus far I have made a limited run of three toys. My intention was to have 5 but Gaga’s got pulled last minute as her toy was making a rude gesture (well its more dramatic than the truth which is I didnt catch her this week and also ran our of ink…) and Kati Vercetti only got as far as the prototype stage as when we went to do the shoot she blew a car up and ran away.

Sadly that Kati story was not embellished for dramtic purposes….that actually happened.

So the first run includes three of your favourite Pussi Riot Characters.

Egimage

Papertoys5

Grody

Papertoys4

Binchen

papertoys3

 

 

 

 

20141001_202805

 

*Second run*

Blondarus

Kati Vercetti

Cheesymitten

XO_AJ_

Murphacus

Scuba C. Vercetti

Muhmuhhuh

GAGAgolightly

SlimsyG

Kimberlyalloveru

xMINTYFRESHx

StardustXO

The deal here is if you want a paper toy creating just contact me via the usual methods (PM, PSN, comment on this post smoke signals, telepathy whatever) and I shall add your character to the line.

All I will need is to take some photos of you. In daylight. Xboxers I can do you too but you will need to provide your own photos!

Here are the completed ones to download if you so wish…

BinchenChaos                    Egimage                        Grody                  blondie

kativercetti                    cheesymitten                        xoaj                  

 

Scuba2                     Murphacus                        muhmuhhuh                   gaga1

 

gaga2                      slimsy                        kimberly1                  kimberly2

mniscus                      star

 

Health warning: Do not sniff the glue. It wont get you high anymore and will likely just stick to your face which just looks kinda stupid….

I would love it if you printed out and stuck together your own and then took a photo of it to show on this page in future by the way. As much as I love you all i’m not printing out and making every single one of them! Because there will be many many more to come. Ideally I want one of everyone at some point!

Request your Papertoy here!

11 thoughts on “Coming to a piece of paper near you…..

  1. Ha, ha this is hilarious. At first I was like huh? Anyway my in game camera isn’t working so if I get some photos took would you make me one? Nice job on the post I couldn’t stop laughing :’)

  2. AHAHAHHA… No, i had to go and i blowed myself by exploding a sticky bomb in the service station. Sorry but i was hurry ;-)))))) I’m open to take my pretty face to you and i will be happy to have my little puppy ! Love you Mmhmhmhm !

  3. Lol, thanks Molly! It looks awesome! Great job with the hair and pigtails 🙂 I am going to make them all. I have a great place to display them too!

Leave a Reply

