Vote the winner: Blowing things up!

Explode

Vote the winner: Blowing things up!


Sadly just a few pics got tagged for the contest. So you can choose this time just from 10 pics. But first a quick poll: Why you didn´t take part at the contest?

 
 

And now it´s time to choose the winner from our PR Snapmatic Contest:

Blowing things up!

    01

    0_8
     
     

    02

    0_7
     
     

    03

    0_6
     
     

    04

    0_1
     
     

    05

    0_11
     
     

    06

    0_3
     
     

    07

    0_2
     
     

    08

    0_5
     
     

    09

    0_9
     
     

    10

    0_4
     
     

    You can vote until the end of next Friday the 26th September.

8 thoughts on “Vote the winner: Blowing things up!

  1. Yea, I am super annoyed I didnt get my picture done. Its now 3 times I have missed the deadline 😦 I think I need to plan my time better for sure and extra time would be real useful. But whenever I am online wehave so many events, adn I get so many invites and requests its hard to get a moment to get any photos

  2. I couldn’t because my account got messed up when I was going to take them, I’m pretty annoyed though because these ones are great I would’ve loved to have got one. Oh well next time.

  3. Thanks for the feedback. It helps me to make the contest better. Yeah i know that problem with the full camera. Lost so many good pics through this problem. I wished they give us more space 😦 there are so many pics i don´t wont to delete. @ Murphacus Just click on your pic (on the social club). Under your photo right beside your name there are the Tags. There is a tiny pencil icon to edit the tag. At the next contest I will post a description for all. @devlin i noticed that 😦 but the next contest comes soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

