RAT Training CHANGES!!!

rat

I have to change the plan for the RAT Training this saturday because of different reasons. One of them is that I need more time to get a list of participants. The other is that I have to make some changes at the event (like less or shorter playlist, may I drop the group photo cuz it always takes us ages to do it and at the end we don´t get one with all in it). We catch up on it next month, a blog post will follow soon.

Instead I will host this saturday different Deathmatches and Captures all night long. Every Rioter is welcome, just watch out for my invite. If you want me to host one of your created jobs just message me.

I hope to see many of you. Looking forward to play with you all!

Leave a Reply

