PSN – Monthly crew race event

The votes have been counted. We are going to do another 2 wheel event! YAY.

carbikejetski

A total of 46.67 percent of voters plumbed for bikes. We will use the same playlist as list time with 1 exception. I will change the last race as when I selected it I did not realise it was non contact. Again the race evening will start at 20:30 (GMT 0). We will all gather in the lobby on our bikes doing impromptu races til we have enough players to start the event. Ideally we want as close to 16 as possible. So arrive early to avoid disappointment.

I have another question for you gals… Should we hold the event on PS3 or PS4 or both?

Obviously both is going to be tougher as I will need a 2nd person to help me run them, even more so if the events are taking place at parallel times.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments.

One thought on “PSN – Monthly crew race event

Leave a Reply

