Tunez – Clean Bandit and Jess Glynne Real Love

I have no particular favourite genre of music. I like rock, pop, electronic and more, basically if I like a song I’ll listen to it. Recently I haven’t heard any songs that I’ve actually really enjoyed. Then I heard this…

Over the last year I’ve really grown to like clean bandit. They play their instruments magnificently and have a unique style, usually starting their songs with the violin. In a few of their songs they have worked with female vocalist Jess Glynne who has an absolutely beautiful voice. Together  they have a nice mix of pop, electronic and romance, in this song anyway. In the first fifty seconds it sounds like a slow romance song but then speeds up into an electro-pop song. Anyway enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

