Happy heist day everyone

The day is here at last. To say I am pretty excited at this update is an understatement. I wonder what the peeps on the newswire with shout about now these heists have arrived.

I was thinking that; as we will all be playing these today its only a matter of time before we are successful in completing the heists. And to spice it up a bit I thought I will offer a hall of fame entry to the first ‘all’ Pussi Riot stick up crew to complete a heist.

If you are part of a team that does successfully complete a heist, log the time and title in the comments along with your team. I will be playing today but only after I have ben to work 😦

Good luck peeps and have fun!

Leave a Reply

