Xbox One – January Crew Party Poll

Poll time!  Pick 3 additional activities you’d like to do for our next crew party, which will be held on Saturday, January 31st, at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 01:00 AM UK) and will run for 4 hours. (Start time still tentative, pushed forward because of the 360 party)

A racing playlist/cup will take place at the first hour, the next 3 will be all chosen. If you have any ideas or suggestions for events for this or next month’s party, please message me on the social club (slimsy1901).  Continue reading

Xbox – July Crew Party Poll

Poll time!  Pick the four activities you’d like to do for our next crew party, which will be held on Saturday, July 26th, at 3:00 PM (CST) and will run for 4 hours.

If you would like to add to the poll, an option is available to add in your activity – you can try describing it as much as you can in the poll, or in the comments below. I will also add it in to the main text as soon as I can. Continue reading

Gaga’s party shoot photos

Hola gals, I have to thank everyone who came to my apartment party this past weekend. It went better than I thought, we got some great photos and we ended up all on boats and in cat masks. We also did Sammy’s derby race at the end which was really fun. I am sorry for those who tried to attend on the Sunday but the servers were stopping them 😦 which was sad. I was planning on putting photos on the blog earlier this week  but i been busy with real life stuff. So here are some of the pics I chosen from the two nights. Continue reading